Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Tim, Jonathan, and Terrell were very helpful and patient. They got me a great deal on my dream car !!! 10/10 experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Very attentive with great customer service! They were Professional & extremely pleasant. I would recommend this service & dealership to any Jeep customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I can not be happier with the experience I’ve had with the device department at Classic. They have been very helpful with an issue I was having with my Wrangler and after many adjustments have cleared up my issue. The repair situation was made even better by the thoroughness of JJ King who was my Service Consultant.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

The enforcer did his job by keeping me informed with how my car repair was going A+

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

While we were getting a simple oil change, the technician was extremely diligent in the process and address all concerns including a squeak which is now resolved. He couldn’t have been nicer and more professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff. My car’s issues were promptly fixed. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Jamel was very informative helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Great service by Jamel & team

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Superior service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Just purchased a second Jeep from Jamal Bailey. Both times were great experiences. Solid service from him and was pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

They went above and beyond to fix my issue with my previous purchase. They didn’t give up until I rode out of there with a brand new car

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

We walked in and was immediately greeted by Jenzel. He stated he would be glad to help us. We told him what we were in the market for. He took us outside and showed us some of the inventory. We spotted a beautiful royal blue Dodge Charger 💙 and he retrieved the keys and started it up. He was very professional and attentive during our process. The process to purchase the vehicle was smooth 👌. They worked with us on the price negotiations and we agreed 👍 to a price. The manager and his staff were great. I highly recommend them to anyone ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great experience!!! Chris W and all of his service team did a wonderful job! Very fast and efficient. He had amazing communication while my car was being serviced! 10 out of 10 stars !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great experience staff did a excellent job helping me I got a great deal on my 2014 Ram highly recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Very professional and kind!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I had a great experience with the service team there. Everyone was was helpful and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Ed was great. He explained everything and gave us option. Going back next week for a couple items that were ordered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Extremely polite and professional answered all my questions

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Express oil change service is great!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I got there for the first time and there service is so great and quick. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Went for an oil change and it was a hassle free process. It did take a while but the waiting area was very cozy and the gentleman that helped me was very nice and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

JJ was very professional and always kept me informed. Great experience with him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

When I purchased my Jeep. I had a little hiccup. They fixed it with no problem and I didn't have to wait long. Today I took her in to get a oil change. Didn't know it also came with tire rotation aannnndd. I needed a bulb replaced. Professionalism is always on point.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great customer service , will def be coming back !

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Out of town from NJ. Stopped at Lowes. Came out and my 2021 Jeep with 4387 miles would not start. Google search lead me to call Classic Jeep of Pineville. As it was near closing 6pm, JJ, the Service Advisor took time to get my Jeep diagnosed. The battery was replaced and ready for pickup. Friendly staff. Would recommend Classic for all your servicing needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Ed is the best service manager in the business. Honest and up front.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Chris is the absolute BEST service leader you’ve ever had. Whatever you’re paying him, you should consider doubling it and ensure that all your Employees in the Servicea department follow his lead.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

JJ in service department was incredibly helpful in diagnosis of the problem and quick expedited order to replace warrantied item.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Honest service department! Ed was wonderful. He explained everything and did try to sell me the most expensive oil change because he said my model didn't require it.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Service was quick, efficient, and covered my oil change—as in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Classic Dodge was great, and Ryan (I believe that was my service rep) did an amazing job letting me know the process, and fitting in a last minute inspection request. I purchased my Durango here in 2017 and the service remains top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Having purchased my Jeep at another dealership-I thought I had to take it to them for warranty work. Unfortunately I did not experience great service and had to seek out another local dealership. Classic Chrysler has been phenomenal--JJ was thorough and answered all my questions. I have been pleased with my experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Very good customer service,very professional, done on time

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

🎼🤣🎸🎵🎶SING IT LOUD AND PROUD 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️STARS SERVICE FROM MY DODGE CHARGER GETTING THE SERVICE FROM WHERE I BOUGHT MY CHARGER🎶

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I needed a major repair and decided to try Classic Chrysler. They made the experience as painless as possible. Polite, professional and prompt. Ryan, my service adjustor, went the extra mile to help reduce the repair expense.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Annaliese was a great! She seen us pull in and immediately jumped out to help us look for the vehicle we were looking for. Ben the manager on duty was very knowledgeable and was answering our questions that we asked. Mr.Perez on the financial side was great as well. They teamed up together to help us get the vehicle we have now! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

My experiences at CJDR have always been wonderful!!! I'll always bring my vehicle here for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

No inventory right now and they could have offered a beverage or something on the sales floor.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Easy scheduling; efficient service on arrival; appreciative of upcoming recommendations and no pressure tactics for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

The staff were spot all in every department.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Outstanding emergency service. I was 4 hours from home. Have disabled kids. They were so kind and reasonable. I would travel the 4 hours just for regular service. Special thanks to my tech and a manager Chris!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Service manager extremely helpful, I called on short notice and I was taken care of Wright away, supportive, patience, caring, fluiled, understanding, professional and all levels, Many thanks to Mr BRIAN and the service tech for working on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Very great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Took my jeep to get serviced and everyone was very nice, straight to the point, and I was in and out in no time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Very good service and great communication. Thanks ,Scott

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Quick and easy staff was very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Well fast pass experience does the job in a timely manner didn’t have any issue for my first dealership buy

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Outstanding service and timely support. Not just the best Jeep dealership service, but in general compared to local garages.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Classic Chrysler Jeep was Great with buying our new Jeep. Jamel was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

This car buying experience was much better than ones in the past. No pressure, they didn’t leave us sitting for hours and they answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Ed and JJ in service are fantastic. Always a great experience and hassle free

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021


Leave Us A Review