Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

It was a great experience. My salesman Christian was excellent and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond the call of duty no doubt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Just moved to the area and need service on my Ram. Very nice staff. Pleasant experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Jenssel Nunez, thank you again! Patient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Fairly long review, but the details are important. I had an unexpected, yet very favorable experience with this dealership. I had driven 8 hours to Charlotte, with my 3 kids, for a wedding. When we arrived on the Friday evening, my Pacifica's check engine light came on. The van was shaking/vibrating while idling and it was not changing gears as smoothly as it should have been. I knew I needed to have the van fixed prior to the 8 hour drive home on Sunday. I called at 8am on Saturday morning and spoke with Brad, the service manager. I explained my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

My experience was good so far kinda short on help but they got back to me and told me why my car was running the way it was so far so good .

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service and good staff

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Kristen W. is awesome. She was so helpful. She knew the car was a surprise for my son, so she put a bow on it. She answered all my questions within seconds all day until I was able to get up there. Jamal was a great salesman. I will definitely return here when I need another car. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

JJ was very attentive to my vehicle issues. He called me at the estimated time and informed me of the diagnosis. My Jeep was ready when promised and is running great. My overall experience was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service. Technicians are very knowledgeable and do great work. Thank you, Natasha A.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Chris in the service department was awesome.. He was friendly, patient he answered all my questions to his best ability.. He was very informative and he also was trying to make sure that I use my money wisely and not spending on too much things that I don't need, as a female that meant alot to me thank you Mr Chris I'll be making sure I ask for you .

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Excellent and quick service. The Service Advisor, Chris Whiteman, was very friendly, courteous, and went above and beyond to handle the problem with my Chrysler Town & Country Van. The repairs were completed on time with no issues. Thank you Chris for all your help. I will definitely be using your services again!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

After suffering a breakdown on the highway thru town they went above and beyond to get us back on the road

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

JJ explained everything very well, amazing and kind person 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

the people are super nice and the service very good. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

JJ was more than looking out for my best interest . Ran into some electrical issues - was more than open in jumping through some hoops to diagnose issue and out together a plan for resolution professionally . Highly recommended classic dodge and their staff .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Fast, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Everyone was phenomenal from Service, Sales, and Management. They made the buying experience easy and painless. From the initial inquiry on the vehicle online to delivery day. They even picked me up from my home to drive me to their dealership. 100% transparency with the numbers and they honored every commitment they made. Worth the 6 hr round trip to get exactly what I wanted and treated with respect. Great value for my trade and didn't overcharge on the new vehicle. Appreciate everyone that made the deal happen!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Agent was very professional and solved my issue with my Ram Truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I can honestly say that my experience at Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge was nothing short of AMAZING! To say that this was my best car maintenance experience would be a complete understatement. From my first interaction with J.J. until my final payment with Ed, their communication was extremely patient, personable and professional. Both gentlemen made sure to thoroughly explain the process, give me a realistic timeframe to complete the services I needed and also the precise cost with no unexpected changes in anything. I will always get my Jeep serviced here. I’m literally a customer for life. To ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Friendly helpful staff makes for another great experience!!! Worked me in on a Friday afternoon and I got ducked at Classic!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I've been here twice so far in the past 3 months. 1st time was for an oil change and rotation. This time was for nitrogen in my tires due to regular wear. I needed a screw put in my side skirt as well because it came out on the highway and my skirt was dragging! I figured I'd kill 2 birds with one stone. They took care of everything very quickly and was very nice and professional. The entire staff is nice and quick to help. They all work with urgency which is nice to see. Oh and they didn'...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

JJ did an absolutely amazing with my service work! I bought a Jeep Gladiator from AJ and Jonathan Ramos who also did an flawless job with the sell! I purchased some upgrades and the entire process was amazing Ian was so helpful with ordering the parts and JJ was awesome in insuring it was done to my liking. Classic is the only place i’ll go for my Purchases and Service work I am blown away!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

I would definitely recommend CLASSIC to anyone looking for a new/ used reliable car. Great service from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Fast, Efficient, Affable and Professional…PROLIFIC!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Chris is by far the best Service Manager I have ever had!!! He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle multiple times in a single day. I’ve had lots of cars in my life and I can’t remember a time that I didn’t have to call the service department to check on my vehicle’s status.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

The service was done correctly and within a reasonable time. The advisor was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Experienced an error code on my Wrangler 4xe while on vacation from out of state. Contacted Classic Chrysler Jeep in Pineville and they got me in quickly for a service check. JJ took excellent care of my Jeep and kept me informed of the progress. Turns out that all it needed was a few onboard computer system updates and a recall check. From my experience I would recommend Classic for service work. They treat you right. Thanks JJ King and Chris Whiteman!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This was a great no pressure buying experience. I appreciate Jamal and the team there for a quick and easy purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

First, I would like to commend Chris in the service department for going beyond his pay grade in taking my Dodge Ram back through the service shop, he chris, realized that my truck needed some additional work and he did not hesitate to make sure that my truck was right before I drove off the lot, thanks again for old fashioned customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great service👏🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Jamel was a cool guy! Very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Team is very cognitive of you and your vehicle needs. Was also very courteous and professional. Answered all questions in regard to service and support 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Very happy with my first visit to the service department. Service advisor EJ was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. My vehicle was correctly diagnosed and repaired.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Chris in the service department helped me from start to finish. I started broken down. I ended up with everything fixed via warrantied work from a previous mechanic who paid Classic to just do the work. Chris was over communicative during the entire week. He made this inconvenient process very easy! I really appreciated the professionalism and care he took over my car and problem. Although I didn't meet any other mechanics who may have worked on my car I can say the car runs great and so far no issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

They’re always very nice & never make me feel pressured to add extra services, which I really appreciate!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Friendly and very helpful. JJ Amd Mile where very nice and help me with my car. I am still waiting for some of the parts for the screen that they will have to order in November due to Covid.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great staff

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Very professional dealership, from the sales staff to the finance guy to the sales manager, couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience! Johnathan, Jamel and Uriel were so nice, pleasant and helpful in every way! We were also treated with respect and patience, even though we couldn’t get there until 5 pm, driving 2 1/2 hours for our beautiful GMC Yukon Denali XL. Would definitely recommend coming to Pineville, NC and seeing these guys and their team for your next new or used vehicle, good people!! 👌🏼🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Today I sold my husband’s Ram truck to the Dealership. It was very painful because my husband died and this truck was his pride and joy! The kindness that was shown to me while I was there was unbelievable!! I was so thankful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve had so far. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. Anneliese was my sales professional and she was great to work with. Thanks again for helping me get my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

JJ & Ed went out of their way to accommodate my Grand Cherokee with a recall that apparently is a year waiting list. My Jeep was down, they squeezed me in, and back on the road in just a couple hours. Greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great staff, had a great exp with my vechiles maintenance every visit

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Yes my experience with classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of South Charlotte is always very pleasant my service advisor JJ is always spot on, very knowledgeable. Thank you and if you should ever have any questions you can contact me back

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Good fast service nice people been going there for years never disappointed

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great service. Had to bring my car in for service and took care of the issue quick. I was able to have my car back within a couple of hours. This is where I will be taking my car from now on!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Took my 2019 in for service yesterday as a ticking sound was coming from the passenger side of the engine. JJ hooked me up and got a technician to replace the exhaust manifold bolts today, no more tick. If you need anything done to you vehicle, just hit JJ up and I’m sure he’ll take care of it for you. Couldn’t be more pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Professional, friendly. Great experience with Robert in sales and J.J. Inservice. Fixed difficult electrical problem

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The absolutely the best service I have ever received. The service mgr and service writer were fantastic!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review