Customer Testimonials in Pineville NC

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo with Valarie and had a great experience. Valarie made buying the SUV smooth and easy, she was very attentive and pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Valarie was such a good person and no how to treat the client I very appreciate her

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Very Professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Ali was very knowledgeable with any questions I had, easy and friendly to work with! Chance worked to get the numbers where I needed to be to be able to purchase my car and "Q" was thorough in explaining the paperwork and options! Very pleasant experience! Thanks fellas!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Amazing experience. Honest staff. Will keep going back.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Valarie was seriously the sweetest!! I have never felt so welcome and unpressured at a car dealership. She was so nice and knowledgeable. Didn’t try to upsell, didn’t pressure us until any purchase, and was so so personable. I HIGHLY recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Valerie is genuinely one of the nicest people I have ever met. She was so helpful and genuine throughout the entire process. I was going to buy a car at a different dealership and I’m so glad that I ended up with Valerie, 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

My husband and I had a great experience with our salesman Ali. When the vehicle we initially wanted got purchased by a different customer, Ali searched for another and worked out a good deal with us. We were satisfied with the process!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

I had a great experience buying a car from Will. I appreciate his honesty and help with the whole process of purchasing my car. He was very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and made sure I was taken care of while I was here.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

JJ went above and beyond to help with a complicated issue. Will definitely be back specifically because of his hard work and great demeanor!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Excellent Experience! 10/10. Timely, respectful, and thorough!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

David and Lily were the bomb! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I had the best experience with this dealership, I worked with Demetrius, Uriel and Abi. They each took their time to answer every question I had, they were very informative and friendly. The atmosphere was very warming. I definitely recommend all Latinos to work with Uriel as he is bilingual and very knowledgeable. Definitely coming back when is time to trade in!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

The service technician was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Valerie was extremely helpful and made the experience easy and personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

We can not rave about Classic enough. Outstanding customer service, competitive pricing, and stellar communication are just a few things that Classic does best. We had the pleasure of working with Damian and Uriel on our second lease with them and the experience was smooth start to finish. EVERY. Single. Employee. in the building met us with a smile, and we left feeling beyond happy with our purchase. Classic is doing EVERYTHING right. We will be lifetime customers. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

David was extremely friendly and helpful when we brought our Airstream Rangeline in for some repairs. Everyone in the facility had the same caring demeanor and all had smiling faces and they all made us feel at home while we waited. David himself went over and above to expedite our repairs in a timely manner as we were on our way out of town. With awesome service like we had today how could we ever go anywhere else? Thank you all for a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Excellent service and great communication.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Always get Great Service Amanda is valuable asset Easy to schedule ready on time Professional Friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Haley was my advisor and was very thorough and accommodating when I had questions and indecision. Thank you Classic and Haley!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Exceptional Customer Service Ali El-Ali from the Sales department provided outstanding support and a warm interaction throughout our car buying experience. His years of expertise shone through, making the process smooth and seamless. Q Gibbs from the finance department, expertly guided us through the paperwork and went above and beyond, offering continued assistance even after the purchase was complete. The entire staff exuded warmth and helpfulness, creating a welcoming atmosphere that contributed to an overall positive experience. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. I wasn’t in there all day. And my sales team was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service! They got my vehicle in quickly and the price was right.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Very pleased with David, who personally saw to it that my Jeep was diagnosed and serviced with urgency, professionalism and as inexpensively as possible. I only trust my Jeeps to the dealership, especially when travelling away from Home. Great Job!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Kristan and Q were amazing in my car purchasing process. Made the impossible possible. Even helped me in between my work calls. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The intake was very easy when dropping off my Jeep. The waiting lounge is completely new with Starbucks coffee, water and snacks. The Wi-Fi is great. Roberto kept me informed of the service & repair. Best Jeep service I have experienced.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Timely, informative and priced as quoted. Nice customer lounge too!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Amazing service, they got me right in for my appointment even though I mixed up the days. The staff was kind, courteous, and did their best to accommodate me even though it was my mistake. My vehicle is running great!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Had a great experience at Classic Jeep. Kristian was very accommodating and patient with us! We felt very confident going into buying our first car! I highly recommend purchasing a car here if you want to be treated like family when you walk in. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We visited Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to return our leased Jeep. Jeff made the process effortless for us and we were in and out in under an hour. Holly was also great in working to get us scheduled and ready to go once we arrived.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Their service department has really gotten to be top notch. I’m a happy repeat customer and will likely buy my next new Ram from them as a result.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Solomon Curinton is amazing!!! I purchased a 2024 Jeep Cherokee and had some issues after the fact and Solomon was so friendly, understanding, helpful, responsive and all around fantastic to work with! Huge shoutout to William Mofatt and Johnathan Ramos who were also incredible!! Classic is lucky to have these guys!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good dealer to purchase your vehicle, attended and advised by Jeff Veru 💪🏼👍🏼 100 out of 100✅️ (Original) Buen dealer para adquirir tu vehículo, atendido y asesorado por Jeff Veru 💪🏼👍🏼 100 de 100✅️

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Service at this dealership is top notch. David really took care of me and my car. Thanks for a great service experience!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great experience and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Service department was friendly and helpful. I appreciated they were able to keep me from having to wait there for hours.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Excellent service thanks to Jeffer, he has a lot of knowledge about these trucks. One hundred percent recommended, thanks Jeffer.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Got me in and out quickly for my 20,000 mile service. Very courteous staff .

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Charles was amazing and helped me out to pick the right vehicle I wanted. If your looking for a vehicle make sure to ask for Charles because he is the best and will help you find exactly what you want

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Ali was a pleasure to work with, not only did he take care of my lady and I but made it an amazing experience to say the very least! Thank you guys again!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Thanks to Ali, I drove away in a car that I absolutely love. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. His exceptional service and commitment to his customers truly set him apart. Five stars all the way!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Received courteous professional service! Customer lobby was very nice! Thank you for the quick service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I'm so lucky to do business with them. Very hard to find an honest shop/mechanic. They went out of their way to get my vehicle fixed properly. They even hooked me up with a vehicle to drive while they were fixing mine. I will recommend them often.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

***Bernardo has to be mentioned 1st. Best service advisor Ive had, great attitude, and very helpfull.*** Beyond that, great service so far on all my visits. Most recent visit was for oil change, tire rotation, and state inspection. Additional service was needed but they still got my vehicle out in 2.5 hours. Pretty good in my opinion. Thanks Classic!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Professional staff and very nice

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Excellent car buying experience. We dealt with Chance, Marquavius and Henry who all went out of their way to be helpful.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Thanks everyone for getting everything resolved. I truly appreciate your time and patience 🤩✅

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Wonderful - friendly- clean

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Excellent service, very helpful and super quick. They explain things well and also helped me with some additional pricing for a completely separate service. Very kind and accommodating staff.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Amanda in service is the best. She’s done 10’s of thousands of dollars worth of work for me across multiple different vehicles and always does a good job.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Excellent service with very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Awesome customer service friendly atmosphere!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I spoke to Lilly in service she was very nice and professional ! Helped me get my appointment done quickly and timely. Would definitely recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Speedy and great service would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Demetrius and Chance did a great job negotiating with my husband and I. We brought our first car today and love it!!! Thank you so much for your time and patience with us!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I really appreciate the customer service me and my wife received from Demetrius and Chance

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Oil Change was quick and easy process, satisfied with the service

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The service staff did an excellent job taken care of me and accommodated me with a loaner vehicle and four great new tires!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

A lot thanks for Charles. He makes a good service with a lot of patience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Bernardo Alvarado was very knowledgeable and kind. I had a great experience and would recommend the Classic location to all my Jeepers. Make sure you ask for Mr. Alvarado, he answered all of my questions and concerns and I am booking my next maintenance check up and alignment with him at the Classic location. Many blessings (: Thank you, Simone

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Cynthia was very helpful and informative . I had tons of questions and she didn’t mind answering all of them . I’m so Happy with my new purchase ! If you are looking to purchase a car from this location definitely ask for Cynthia

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Charles is an amazing car salesman. The service he provided was the best that I have ever received at a dealership. Ask for Charles D if you want to find your next car.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Cynthia is the best saleswoman she took care of me in the whole process

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good customer service, very friendly staff and thanks to Cynthia for her help. (Original) Un buen servicio al cliente ,muy amable el personal y gracias a Cynthia por su ayuda .

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I love this place! William is an awesome salesperson...listened to what I really needed.!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I can't say enough about Cynthia she was so helpful and a great person definitely will go back to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Charles was great getting us a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Charles was great he did his thing got me in a brand new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Tim Woodard did a wonderful job helping me find a vehicle that was safe and what I was looking for (3rd row with leather seats). Yuri also did a gear job helping make sure that I got financing that fit my budget! Q did paperwork quicker than I ever have had paperwork done before to help make sure I got to my son’s talent show on time. All in all I had a wonderful experience and would recommend Classic to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024


Leave Us A Review