Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Chris is a very professional service advisor. He listened and understood the concern I had with my RAM truck and arranged the appropriate repairs and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

JJ had reached out prior to answer my questions before my service appointment and when we arrived all went smoothly including a flash update for my Wrangler. No surprises and they did what they had promised. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This place has excellent service and staff! These guys always make sure everything is the best it can be! Best dealership in the Charlotte surrounding area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Q was amazing !!! He was very informative of the car selections. He made sure sure i received every feature i wanted along with a great price. He was thorough and very quick in making sure i wasn’t in there too long ! I’m very happy with the level of customer service i received and I’d def recommend Q to help you purchase your next car !

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Fair and friendly dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

"Classic Dodge" Service is the best I have ever dealt with. They turned down work that I thought I needed, but turns out, I didn't. They are expert craftsman, and the amenities (While you wait) are spacious and comfortable. I would recommend that you should take ANY model of car to this shop. They are a hidden gem in Charlotte. Rest assured you will be given top notch service.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Jamel did an amazing job walking me through the paperwork making sure I understood everything. He moved swiftly and was very professional. I would recommend his service to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I am very pleased with my purchase of a 2021 Dodge Ram 2500. It was quick & easy. Jonathan, Uriel & Brittney were very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Excelente service, always looking for the type of car you want to buy, very good salesman as well as the manager and financial person I would recommend to use this dodge location in Pineville NC

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This place is awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Analis(?) is absolutely positively a bubbly person, it was a pleasure to meet her and do our business with her and Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I have never had a car buying experience go so smoothly. Process was very quick and everyone was very nice and so helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service with great communication and follow up.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Wow! Such an amazing experience with Anthony. One of the easiest and seem less buying processes ever. I will definitely refer all to Anthony at Classic!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. William and Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville did a great job getting me in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I really had a nice 😌 wonderful experience really happy with my new ram 1500 larime... a dream come true for me since the ram was the only truck I wanted 😊😃

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Thanks for a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They was very accommodating and friendly. I went in for a recall repairs on my daughters jeep this morning and picked up her vehicle by this afternoon with other diagnostic notes of future problems that may take place. All around good experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Great clean environment, friendly staff and amazing management. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I had an excellent service experience here. I didn’t have an appointment because I thought my issue was a parts pick up, but it actually needed the service department. Ed got me in immediately. I did need to leave my car- no problem. Ed quoted me the price he estimated the issue to cost and it was exactly what he said. So no surprises. He also called me later in the day when everything was completed and reviewed what was done. I appreciated the immediate attention to my issue and high level of service I received. Thanks Ed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

William moffatt was great, very knowledgeable about the features in my car, The whole process from shopping for a car, to buying, To driving off the lot was exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Incredibly nice people who go out of their way to help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

A ok 👍🏻 ——1111111111111111

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

It was great, but I wish I would have know the computer in my car wasn’t ready by the time they gave me my car! Cool things, they took my car back and waited for everything to work and then I was able to drive home safely

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Just moved here. Like old dealer, appointments for service out 2 weeks or so. Popped in for their quick lube oil and tire rotation and was super fast at 35 minutes. Very nice staff. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Quick and friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very friendly and punctual staff!!! Excellent customer service !!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

They were very fast which I loved I was in and out.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Quick friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Our salesman AJ was great. We had a vehicle transferred to their dealership and he made sure it was everything I expected and if there was anything I didn't like they'd fix it. They were very professional and not pushy. I definitely recommend and AJ if you can get him! Thank Guys! Made us happy !

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Very professional!! From salesman to finance and manager. I bought a lot of new vehicles. This had to be the best experience at buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Dealer took care of warranty issues. There was a little hiccup when I picked my vehicle up and Patrick the service advisor promptly resolved the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Love this place! Made it so easy to get a new car and also worked with me! Mr. Brandon and the financial guy were awesome! Definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy to stop here as a first option!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

They had a booked schedule & were still able to take care of me and get rid of my problem! 5/5 for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I had a great experience this past week at the dealership. Malfunction light turned on & I called same day to see about an appt. JJ was able to squeeze me in next day for new spark plugs & saved me money by double checking my warranty coverage. Even squared me away on an after hours pick up. Definitely will be returning

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I am very pleased with customer service I received from Chrysler. It started with the lady that made my appt to get me into the 1st opening at any Chrysler Service Department to correct the recall issue. It just so happened to be Classic Chrysler in Pineville. During my 1hr 30min wait everyone I encounter was friendly. Thanks Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had! I'm almost 50 and I have bought quite a few automobiles over the years. Some of my experiences were better than others, but this one was the absolute best! They were so professional yet very friendly and really took the time to make sure I got the ride I was happy with at a great deal that was affordable for me. A nice new 2021 Dodge Challenger SXT. I love it! Everyone was great from the General Manager to the Finance Manager to Christina my online contact and even ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Hands down the most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had! I'm almost 50 and I have bought quite a few automobiles over the years. Some of my experiences were better than others, but this one was the absolute best! They were so professional yet very friendly and really took the time to make sure I got the ride I was happy with at a great deal that was affordable for me. A nice new 2021 Dodge Challenger SXT. I love it! Everyone was great from the General Manager to the Finance Manager to Christina my online contact and even ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Excellent customer service 👍🏻 . Jamal Bailey is one of the best salesman at this Jeep Dealership. He was very patient and understanding of my needs on this purchase. In addition the Financial department was also excellent and and understood my final number and deal was made 🤝. Thanks to Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of for making this possible. I personally give this dealership 5 Stars ⭐️.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Very nice showroom and well handled process. Treated me beyond fair in trade and pricing. Marquavis did a nice job and hustled for me and I ended up with a better trim than I started out looking at! Financing process was thorough and very professional! I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great sales personnel and wonderful customer service. Easy transaction. Couldnt be happier with the purchase. Would recommend to anyone else looking for a Jeep or other Chrysler product

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Easy transaction ,great service and communication.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Went in for a quick oil change and tire rotation. I didn’t even need to make an appointment. They got me in and out in less time than they estimated. I always appreciate the service department at Classic as well as their waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Patrick in the service department was outstanding as well as JJ for getting out vehicle fixed fast and making sure that it was 100% before letting us take it home. Def recommend these guys

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Absolutely loved my experience! Everyone was absolutely nice and patient! Really happy I got not only an amazing car but also great people helping me out with the purchase! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Fixed my jeep Cherokee recall issue. All process is going smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Great deal on trade-in and new vehicle. However, communication could be better.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

AMAZING, INCREDIBLE, FANTASTIC SERVICE!!! My family and I drove 5 hours to Classic for a Rare Jeep Gladiator and Jonathan and Marianna treated us like royalty! We spoke on the phone one day and the next were in and out in less than 30 minutes!!!!!!! I am blown away by their professionalism, courteousness and the caliber of the Classic Team! This place is the Gold Standard for how dealerships should be ran!!! This will now be our go-to dealer for ALL future purchases!!!! WE LOVE OUR NEW GLADIATOR!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Brandon was fantastic! Made it clear from minute one that he wanted to work with us...went out of his way to provide us with the information and pricing we sought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

My service adviser JJ was great/helpful and the process was smooth.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

HOLY COW!! ASK FOR AJ REEVES, i can’t stress this enough. He made my car buying experience a breeze and had a great energy about him. He helped me out a lot and worked around what I needed. I am now a proud owner of a new Jeep!! Thanks Aj for putting a dream in my driveway 🙂 Hopefully I’ll be back soon 🙏🏽 Thanks again for everything!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I met AJ Reeves at another dealership while working with a different salesperson, right away I regretted not having AJ. I observed him interacting with customers and was impressed, to me the experience is what matters the most, honestly you can buy a car from anyone but will it be memorable. When I found out he was no longer at his old dealership( no one would tell me where he moved to) Found him on a FB post of my neighbor, I called him immediately, he spoke to me like he knew me, he took my information and knows exactly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

This was a very easy transaction, sales staff were polite and made me feel valued as a customer. Contract signing experience was extremely fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

This is a perfect place to go for a easy and trustworthy car buying experience. I got my car here from a young gentleman named AJ. He not only showed me a huge selection of good cars to choose from but he also helped me find the best car for me at a great price I could afford. In the end he helped me bring the car of my dreams to my drive way.


Leave Us A Review