Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Everyone from Sales to Finance, we're extremely amazing! They made the process easy and kept me informed every step of the way. I'd highly recommend "Boss Lady" for all of your sales needs! Thanks guy's 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They were very nice very workable I would recommend to any of my jeepers

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Our first time buying a Chrysler/Dodge product and was quite pleased with the attention to detail and professionalism of our sales representative Anthony Lewis. When we are in the market for another vehicle we will definitely contact Anthony.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Rey was great to work with. With all the busyness there, Rey was fantastic and kept communication all throughout the process

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I dislike anything that has Dodge in it, dealerships, cars. However, this time around was nothing short of amazing. They turned my crisis into a smile. Left satisfied. I gave Brandon a hard time but he’s definitely the best car salesman I have dealt with. I would definitely recommend them. Everything is so far so great! ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

JJ was awesome! Very thorough

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Viet, Brandon and Terrell were an absolute pleasure to work with. Customer satisfaction was their primary concern. The attention to detail was highly professional. If you’re looking for car shopping made easy this is the place. I would highly recommend Classic Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Best buying experience and this is my 9th vehicle! Follow through. Trustworthiness. Ease. Jamel and finance team made this process a breeze!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

This dealership rocks. The service department is especially great. I worked with "J. J." who went beyond the call of duty servicing my 2005 Ram 2500. For service I recommend that you ask for him by name! Five Star service! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great experience and quick service! I was about to apply for a new car over the phone and sign the paperwork the next day. The customer service from my sales representative was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I had become so overwhelmed with car shopping after my old Camry gave out. Dealing with the grief of recently losing my mom and getting turned down at other dealerships, I was ready to give up! Until Aj told me to come in and let him see what he could do for me! He was able to go above and beyond for me and place me in a nice dependable Honda Accord! I’m beyond satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Started the process online. Started not to go thru, but I was put in contact with AJ and I left with the vehicle I wanted. It took a little longer than I needed it to, but overall it was an ok experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Patrick worked with me on my Jeep and he was extremely helpful and very attentive. I hIghly recommend the service and Patrick.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Good waiting area. Love the ambiance. Little longer wait but have me the time to deal with work calls.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Awesome! Best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. Nice people here!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Jonathan and Robert were wonderful! So helpful and patient as we made our decision. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great service and communication

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Great place if you’re looking for something new to drive. I drove off in a brand new 2021 Jeep Cherokee

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Great experience! Great service and not time consuming. Very transparent and honest which is what I can respect

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

The staff was wonderful! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Aaron Smith was so helpful, as was Terrell. The vehicle we bought is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Dealership was about an hour from my house so we did a lot over the phone. When we drove down to take a test drive and make the purchase, everyone was very helpful and resolved any concerns we had. Friendly and professional. I love the 2019 Jeep Renegade Sport we got.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Customer service is great. J.J is who I talked to about what was going on with my vehicle. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the issue I was having. He kept me informed and was very thorough and he and the team fixed the problem my vehicle was having.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Anytime I’ve visited, I’ve gotten excellent customer service from J.J. Always clear and concise information and a job well done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Went in just looking for a new car and actually left with one for an amazing price. AJ is the best car salesman ever! Everyone is super friendly and welcoming! When it’s time I will be coming back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Service Department was great. Communication was excellent and issue was taken care of with no problem. Great service from great folks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Jamal was awesome and professional and we appreciate all his work! Very satisfied customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Great people love my new ride some of my kids enjoyed it as well lol

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great, friendly customer service. Wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great people over there. Felt like I was treated fairly and with respect. Great selection of Jeeps.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Service writer Mike was great! I’ll be back to have my jeep maintenance done!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Patrick was also! thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Let me start by saying I hate going to car dealships it's usually a very unpleasant time for me and my family. However this visit to Classic wasn't grevious at all. Q Gibbs was amazing from the moment we pulled up, He never forced himself on us or tried sway us in any direction. Q was very personable and willing to meet our wants and needs therefore I highly recommend him and will most definitely be doing business with him in the future. Q was truly remarkable and treated my family exceptional he even brought my children paper ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Moved here recently and needed a vehicle. I had my heart set on a Dodge Challenger and when I arrived I spoke to Antony. Couldn’t of wished for better service and I with some hard work and patience we got a great deal done and I drove away with my dream car on Saturday. Cheers Ant and a shout out to your boss as well for chipping in with good advise. Solid Team work

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Marquavis (Q) our sells men was amazing. Helped me walk the lot and look at many Jeep’s till I found the right one that fit my budget and wants/needs. He was not hesitant on asking questions to the manager to help make everything work on my end. Along with I want to thank the managers on coming out and personally talking to me. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase with the Classic dodge dealership. Thank you again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

just had my 2019 Ram Rebel serviced and JJ King (service rep) went beyond exceptional Customer Service....he discounted my service charge due to extended wait time (WOW)!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Q is a great salesman. So far we had great experience buying a new van😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Tim was fantastic and had excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

They were courteous and prompt And they do great work thxs

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Great service!! These guys took great care of me and my car. I brought it in for the routine oil change and they noticed something else that needed to be addressed from a prior visit. They brought it to my attention, took care of it free of charge, and even picked me up when my car was ready! Thanks Patrick and the rest of the Classic Service Team!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Jamal Bailey was outstanding- no gimmicks, no pressure, no nonsense. He’s a professional salesman who’s genuinely looking to fit all your wants/needs. Highly recommend seeking him out. Overall great experience. In and out in a little over 2 hours with a new purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Excellent service and Anthony Lewis was a pleasure to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Aj really went out his way to help me find a nice reliable car. I'm so happy with my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Speed of service. Service was done ahead of requested time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. I felt welcomed and that our sales associate, AJ wanted to place us in a car that was right for us. He worked with us for 7 whole hours to get us to where we wanted to be and I am extremely pleased with the experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service with friendly staff and quick turnaround time!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very helpful and polite

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

great service with a smile

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

The waiting area is clean and spacious with plenty of outlets to charge devices, and the staff is friendly. I bought my Wrangler from here and I've made several visits for a variety of services; routine service, inspection, recall work, TSB, etc. Nothing but the best of service.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

They are extremely helpful and will get you into the vehicle you want!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Outstanding service department and staff was very understanding and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Patrick in the service department rocks!!! Took care of me while I was there. If you ever need service be sure to ask for Patrick and tell him Kaye sent you 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

JJ went above and beyond to help us out when my 2018 Grand Cherokee’s screen was having problem because of de lamination. His customer service skills were on point. Thank you JJ!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Their salesmen and employees were on an entirely different level than all the other dealerships I dealt with while trying to find the right Jeep. Felt like I was communicating on the same level, where every where else I felt like the enemy trying to win a battle. Very nice, friendly, and worked with us on all issues. Went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. In the future I will always drive back to Pineville if I am looking for a vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Great service, happy with my car , recommend everyone,thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Excellent Experience !!! I will be back again to do business here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

The service department took care of an issue i was given by another dealership. Rey Cueto found a solution that got me walking out of their happy and satisfied. Will keep going back to Classic any time I need service on my Jeep. They still have a satisfied customer. If you need a Jeep or need work done on your vehicle, go to this dealership they take care of the people that walk in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

they gave me a vehicle when no one else would .

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Great experience and was out of the building earlier than the time they originally gave me

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

Great people to deal with when buying a new car ! See Tim he’s the man

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

Brandon Hunt was very helpful and the sales process was easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great service and easy to work with. Process was quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Best experience at a car dealership I’ve ever had. I worked with Ray to get some much needed work completed on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. The experience was top notch from beginning to end. He was able to get me in extremely quickly to have my car checked out, communicated clearly about what repairs needed to be done, and worked diligently with the warranty group to determine what we could get covered under my existing warranty. Once we had a plan of action, Ray got me scheduled within days to have the work completed and went out of his ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service and Brian helped me and he was really helpful and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I was surprised that they had the best tire deals in the area. I called four different places and those places could not match the price! The work was done very quickly and professionally!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Great staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2021

Buena atención Información clara y precisa Trabajos bien hechos Recomendaciones para mejorar la calidad de tu vehículo

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Excellent place i always repair my truck and the service is amazing

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Sales prices is fear nice variety

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Brandon was amazing. I went in and drove away in a new Jeep wrangler willys the same day. He made the process simple easy and fun. I would definitely get another vehicle from him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

they were very helpful and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

I went to get my oil changed today. I normally set up appointments. This time I forgot to do that. Nevertheless they got me in and out fast.. I love great service. 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Great service! Friendly and Fast!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Great experience on a new Ram

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

Service department could not have been better Got my issue solved right away

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Everyone was very nice and very helpful I got car I and all and nice and was to please you in my choose Thanks very much

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Very great experience love my new car Anneliese helped me find my car and was very helpful and answered all my questions

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

JJ did a great job today in the service center. Quick and friendly.


Leave Us A Review