Customer Testimonials in Pineville NC

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I have several Mopar cars and we need service form time to time over the years. I have gone to a few different dealerships and by far this is the best one. I can usually get an appointment within a few days and the work gets done in an acceptable amount of time. Other dealerships may be able to get me in quicker but the communications stink and frankly I question the service managers at other dealerships competency. This dealership keeps me updated and is very accommodating should the service take longer than we expected.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Amazing service, I wouldn’t trust my Jeep with anyone else. John is always keeping me informed every step of the way, and answering all my questions. They work hard, fast and efficient. Nice, and clean waiting area also. 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Professional, responsive and thorough. I appreciate the upfront and realistic expectations they set. I felt like I was involved in the process the moment I dropped my car off for service. The work performed seemed reasonable and focused to my concerns. There was no guesswork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

This was an excellent experience!! Haley was super communicative and let me know every step of the repair process. I never had to worry about what’s next? Would gladly go back for future service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Staff is very friendly. Our sales rep Jeff was awesome! We went in there knowing what vehicle we wanted , but was unsure. Jeff was able to help us get our vehicle and made everything easy. Would I recommend this place to family and friends? Yes. And would I come back again to purchase another vehicle here? Yes!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Excellent service in every aspect! I will definitely use this dealership again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Bernardo was super helpful during my first visit. They said they are going to call me once the part is in next week and get my vehicle taken care of. I will update this review once the service is complete.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

The service department has performed a complete 180 over the last 6-months. Definitely much better than what it used to be.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Greatly satisfied and happy with my purchase. Damian earned my business and I am gracious for his commitment. Thank you to all of his fellow partners who also assisted in their roles to fulfill my purchase needs. I thank you for your time and intentions! Happy Customer☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Henry was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Got the job done, but took longer than expected due to a parts shortage. Also more expensive than expected, but that’s life.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Brought my Pacifica in for oil change on February 5, 2024. Brian was very helpful when I asked about added care that was recommended. Did not feel he pressured me in any way but answered my questions professionally. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I took my Jeep into Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of South Charlotte yesterday and was greeted right away and everyone was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Mr Tim Woodard was so amazing he took the best care of me when looking to purchase a new car. Not only did he get me in my dream car he also went above and beyond to get me approved and my trade in paid off. I’ve never had a positive experience at a dealership like I did with CDJR of South Charlotte. I highly recommend Tim and everyone on the team there if you are looking for a new car. Valerie was also amazing and made sure I got my car and phone connected. Tim and Valerie both ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Fast friendly and professional from several members of the service department team.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

They addressed all our concerns and ordered the replacement parts. Excellent communication.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a great experience with everyone at this dealership. I had a long drive there, they had my jeep ready to go when I arrived. The paperwork was simple, it was an enjoyable experience to not have the typical " dealer pushiness".

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Demetrius was great start to finish. Everything he said he made good on and delivered. He was very patient and accommodating. Honestly the entire staff there was great. I don’t think I have ever been into a dealership where everyone was so welcoming. The GM was absolutely awesome too. He helped get me a great deal, much better than was expected. If you need a vehicle take my advice and visit this dealership. You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great customer service I have some issues with my Ram 2500 and they honest and straight to the point. The staff is great.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service quick turnaround

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

great services as usual

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Henry is the Best!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Brian and Amanda are dependable, efficient and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Worked with Demetrius on a pre- owned truck. Very easy to work with. Pleasant to work with and made the experience a good one. Thanks Demetrius!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Took my car to have a sun visor replaced, new tires put on and aligned. Got there at 7:30 to be worked in with no appointment. Workers were polite and helpful. My car was fixed and I was on my way home by 10:45.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of South Charlotte worked me in this morning and did the work in a good time span. They were very professional in handling our needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I want to thank the people of Classic for a wonderful service experience..Haley and Jamie were thoughtful and so nice and actually quoted me a price, and how long it would take and we're right on, amazing.. I will definitely go back to Classic for my next service. Also the waiting area was extremely nice with great coffee.🥰

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Amazing fast and got me a great deal. Working with Charles was amazing. He really took care of us. We look forward to coming back

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Excellent and I mean Excellent service, PERIOD!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Just purchased a vehicle at Classic CDJR. Great experience. Autumn Gorby was very helpful online while we narrowed our search. Our Sales Associate, Damian was excellent! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He made the process go very smoothly!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

If you want to feel like family, buy a car here. The whole process from start to finish was like a well oiled machine. Everyone we interacted with was so kind and respectful and we are not the easiest people to deal with when it comes to making sure we get the right price. They made it more about the experience and relationship with the customer than about the money or product. We drove 3 hours to buy from them and this won’t be our last time. Zeke was so great and was so good to answer all our questions ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My service went very smoothly. My service advisor checked me in very quickly. Called me for approval of a minor repair and followed up when I didn’t respond quickly. Then check out was also quick and painless. Very professional job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very professional and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

great service, my salesman damian got me out of my hyundai and into a sweet mercedes. everyone was professional and polite and i'll definitely be doing nore business here in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Classic Jeep is a unique dealership and Charles Diamond, is an outstanding sales rep. My wife and I had been at several dealerships and test drove a number of vehicles earlier in the day. By the time that we had decided to stop in at Classic on a whim, we were a bit frustrated and discouraged. However, Classic soon changed this attitude. Everyone was extremely friendly and we honestly feel that Charles had our best interest at heart. He showed a lot of patience without any sales pressure. He spent a great amount of time with us, answered all of ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Ali helped me and sold me my car! Uri made sure the deal got done. Both of them, fantastic!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Everyone should be running down to them. Great customer care and service. Mindful of your time. Willing to earn your business. Not only did they give me more than everyone else on my trade they also gave me an unbelievable price on my next purchase. Thank you Kristian and the whole team.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Everyone that I encountered in the service dept was very nice and helpful. They got me fixed and going in a much shorter time than I was told. I will go back there the next time I need service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

AWESOME JOB THANK YOU AM LOVING THE NEW TRUCK TRIFOLD HARD COVER

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

We purchased a 2024 Jeep Wagoneer today and were truly impressed with this dealership. Charles Diamond, our salesman was more than helpful with making sure I was happy with our decision and that I loved my new car, he was a pleasure to do business with. He answered all our questions and promised he'd be there in the future with any additional ones we might have. Jonathan the sales manager was also very helpful and personable, the two of them made it an all around pleasant experience. Also, Chance the financial rep was very knowledgeablge and proficient. Thanks CDJR of ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Kristian was amazing, patient and always there with options, information and specially good deals!! this is the 3rd car I buy from this dealership and they all are always great!! Thank you Kristian for everything!! coming back soon for my next one !! Thank you also to the Financial mream that does their magic on putting the right numbers for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great job

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Bernardo was great. He kept me informed and answered all my questions!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was really great and kept me in loop with updates on my truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great customer service. I have no complaints they always get the job done for me

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Wonderful customer service & they made sure I got into the car I wanted ! Most definitely recommend getting you a car here ! & shout out to my car sales man Kristian he’s the man !

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

In and out easily and Brian did a great job setting up the appointment and service for success. See you soon team!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great customer service. Walked in and was well taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Charles Diamond was a great help! Best customer service I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Very pleased with the service advisor and the work was completed on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Hailey was so helpful throughout the process of having my vehicle serviced! Definitely will be going back and will be asking for Hailey again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

From start to finish the service was amazing!! From the pleasant lady who checked me in, to the cleanliness of the facility. My service advisor, Bernardo, was also top tier!! He made sure to keep me informed and checked on me throughout the service. He even got in contact with my warranty company to discuss details related to my service. I have never left a dealership so happy and relaxed. This was my first time at this dealership and if I never need services again, they will be the first ones I go to!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

They handled the recall on my truck in a very timely manner. Continued checking on my as I waited in the customer lounge area.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Valerie was excellent!! Got me the exact car I wanted! Great service and even got me a color that matched me that I didn’t even know would fit me so well! Definitely ask for her if you go to get a car from here!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Service team are amazing, JJ is an assist to the company, always makes me feel important and and confident that all will be great when I drive away !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at this establishment. I would highly recommend going with Zeke Patterson for your salesman! Zeke made the experience casual and easy for us. I saw he posted a truck for sale online that peaked my interest but couldn't come from 2 hours away until Saturday. Not only did Zeke communicate with me back and forth for a solid week leading up to Saturday but when I got there he had options for me which lead to me getting a better truck then I planned on going for! I gave 5 stars because that's my honest ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I Bought a used car they had at another one of their corporate locations, and their amazing salesman Zeke Patterson drove to the other location to pick it up for me and then drove the sales documents to sign to my home in order to save me valuable time at the dealership. I would definitely recommend them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Brian Goetschel & the staff at Classic Chrysler Dodge were very prompt, professional, & informative to deal with on my recent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Please ask for Kristian Wright and Uriel when purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. They get straight to the point and they make it happen. Always a great experience. Thanks once again. Great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I had appointment at 8am for oil change,tire rotation and fuel injection service,.Amanda the Manager on Duty and her team gave me exceptional services. I will recommend her anytime l have the opportunity to do so..Amanda keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I came into classic Jeep Dodge with no hope of getting a car. I was sure I was going to get the run around and told that I don't qualify for the car I want. But then me and my wife was introduced to Kristian Wright. He took his time and heard our situation. He knew exactly want to do and found us the car we were looking for. I highly recommend you to check the dealership out! I would also like to point out that every time I brought my other car in for service at this location, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Kristian Wright saved our lives. My husband and I walked in praying to God that we will walk out with a new vehicle and we did. The vehicle we had, cause us financial trouble and headaches from high maintenance issues. Kristian and the dealership worked their magic and made sure we were taking care of, and we deeply appreciate it. This dealership does what they CAN to help…….trust me 😉 Thank You !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great Experience with Classic of South Charlotte. Demetrius Ward was so fun to work with. Very professional. Asked alot of questions and he was quick to answer. Even facetimed me and went through the car with us. I was going to fly in to get it so I wanted to make sure it was the one for me. They made it a great process. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Excellent experience with Dylan in sales. He was attentive and caring. The overall experience was great. Karen the sales manager was so sweet and helpful. Sienna in finance is excellent as well. What a great team! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Nice waiting area, and reasonable time of wait for oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Kristian was great. I came in on a pre owned car and he made sure to answer all my questions and was easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

The team at Classic was great and Jennifer was extremely knowledgable and accommodating during the purchase of my new Gladiator. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Kristian Wright has been helpful and honest. He sold me and my wife 2 cars and the building is a great community it quiet and you get straight to the point.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Kristian is an amazing.. He's my go to dealer and has helped me with two cars. I'm telling ya'll, go to HIM!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Kristian was amazing! He makes the car buying process go completely smoothly, overall just a really great guy! Be sure to ask for him for all your needs

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Friendly


Leave Us A Review